nav dotConference Map spacer gif nav dotCompetitions spacer gif nav dotCompetitors spacer gif nav dot gifSeasonspacer gif  
AKA Logo

Results of AKA 2011 Northwest Event

Last updated on 11/17/2010 2:31:14 PM (PDT)

Camas Indoor 2 : 11/05/2010 to 11/07/2010

Open Individual Indoor Unlimited
Place Fliers Name Fliers Conference
1 Paul DeBakker Northwest
2 Jerry Cannon Northwest
3 Wayne Turner Northwest
4 Bud Hayes Northwest
5 Amy Doran Northwest
6 Tobias Arndt Northwest
7 Richard Curran Northwest
8 Kristian Slater Northwest
9 David Bradley Northwest
10 Richard Hurd Northwest

Questions or corrections should be sent to .

Copyright © 2019 The American Kitefliers Association. All rights reserved.