nav dotConference Map spacer gif nav dotCompetitions spacer gif nav dotCompetitors spacer gif nav dot gifSeasonspacer gif  
AKA Logo

Results of AKA 2011 Northwest Event

Last updated on 02/02/2011 01:15:08 AM (PDT)

Windless : 01/15/2011 to 01/16/2011

Open Individual Indoor Unlimited
Place Fliers Name Fliers Conference
1 Tobias Arndt Northwest
2 Jerry Cannon Northwest
3 Spencer Watson Northwest
4 Paul DeBakker Northwest
5 Amy Doran Northwest
6 Lisa Willoughby Northeast
7 Scott Davis Northwest
8 Kristian Slater Northwest
9 Richard Curran Northwest
10 Michael Dirk Northwest
11 Donna Wendt Northwest

Questions or corrections should be sent to .

Copyright © 2019 The American Kitefliers Association. All rights reserved.