nav dotConference Map spacer gif nav dotCompetitions spacer gif nav dotCompetitors spacer gif nav dot gifSeasonspacer gif  
AKA Logo

Results of AKA 2011 Northwest Event

Last updated on 04/02/2011 9:55:06 PM (PDT)

Lincoln City Indoor : 03/28/2011 to 03/29/2011

Open Individual Indoor Unlimited
Place Fliers Name Fliers Conference
1 Tobias Arndt Northwest
2 Spencer Watson Northwest
3 Paul DeBakker Northwest
4 Jeffrey Reed Northwest
5 Lisa Willoughby Northeast
6 Jerry Cannon Northwest
7 Richard Curran Northwest
8 Scott Davis Northwest
9 Phil Burks Northwest

Questions or corrections should be sent to .

Copyright © 2019 The American Kitefliers Association. All rights reserved.